Tuesday, September 20, 2011

Online Registration is up and running!!!

You can now begin registering online for The Mullet Fall Classic/IMBCS #10 at Raceregister.net. Direct link to the event is here.

Due to the use of electronic chip timing this year, we are using online
registration at Raceregister.net for The Mullet Fall Classic.

Everyone who registers online receives an entry fee discount over what one will have to pay on the day of race. It's free and easy to create an account at Raceregister.net and all those who have raced in any Nebraska Psycowpath race are already set to go for registration.

The 10 IMBCS winners from 2010 will also need to register online, however I have unique coupon codes for each of you which you will be receiving shortly from me so that your entry fee to register at Raceregister.net is waived.

Those 10 are:

> Ben Dalbey
> Deana Kerschen
> John Newell
> Neal Groteluschen
> Jim Logan
> Karmen Woelber
> Kyle Sedore
> Cam Kirkpatrick
> Jason Alread
> Julie Kirkpatrick

Bruce Brown

No comments: